UMass Mens Soccer

UMass Men's Soccer is a NCAA Division 1 program that competes in the Atlantic 10 Conference. The program is sponsored by Adidas and has over 87 years of history, beginning with its inaugural season in 1930. The Men's Soccer program has played in 4 NCAA Tournaments, won 5 Atlantic 10 Regular Season titles, 3 Atlantic 10 Tournament Championships, and advanced to the Final Four in 2007. Additionally, 19 Men's Soccer players have earned All American honors and 69 players have earned All Atlantic 10 selections. 

A10 Regular Season Champions: 2017, 2008, 2002, 2000, 1994 
A10 Tournament Champions: 2017, 2007, 2001
NCAA Tournament: 2017, 2008, 2007, 2001
NCAA Final Four: 2007

Click here for more information on the UMass Men's Soccer program. Or click here to visit the UMass Men's Soccer website.